Показано с 1 по 11 из 11

Тема: help for C100 fw

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0

    help for C100 fw

    I got a strange version fo C100 FW, which is C108ZKWJ1, and i can't flash it into my C100 using its original flash loader 1000k_cs7.s37. When I use another flash loader 1000k_cs0.s37, it can be flashed,but the phone just won't power on... can someone tell me what is the problem and help to make this FW to work @C100
    the fw download link
    http://jtwww.com/chunhai/aoxue/k358.rar

    Thanks in advance!
    best regards!
    eternity

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Регистрация
    22.09.2003
    Адрес
    Baltija
    Сообщений
    829
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 7 : 5
    What doing mobile after flash and power on?
    I mean – You need eeprom initializig or IMEI rewrite after flash.
    For this will do ft_af.exe or WinIMEI(C100).

    B.R.
    Hot Air

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0
    Автор оригинала Hot Air
    What doing mobile after flash and power on?
    I mean – You need eeprom initializig or IMEI rewrite after flash.
    For this will do ft_af.exe or WinIMEI(C100).

    B.R.
    Hot Air
    the problem is that after flash, i can't get the phone into test mode. WinIMEI or ft_af.exe won't recognize the phone at all...

  4. #4
    Member
    Регистрация
    05.07.2003
    Адрес
    Солнечный Таджикиста
    Сообщений
    535
    Спасибо
    21
    Благодарностей: 72 : 35
    Is there something special about that firmware? Why do you want exactly this version? You can try downloading other versions from many places. Perhaps your FW file is damaged.

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0
    this fw is a chinese version and has full function of chinese input, irda, ************ and gprs. i've searched many websites until i found this fw. it's the only chinese version so far that could be working safe and sound with all the function of C100. none of the other chinese versions, G4,I6,E5 or H8 as i know, could be better than this fw ..but i just can't make it work in my C100...
    i think i can get some useful advice from you people.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Регистрация
    22.09.2003
    Адрес
    Baltija
    Сообщений
    829
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 7 : 5
    For ft_af.exe and WinIMEI you can use same cable as flash. But before power on, you must short circuit 4 to 5 pins on syst connector (keyb up, . count right to left). After this press power on. On screen you can see 3 color strips - it's a test mode. Then use ft_af.exe only in COM1, command 1 - 8 - h!
    I hope you can make a go of it!

  7. #7
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0
    i know how to use ft_af.exe and i've done the mod to my cable. in the case of other fw, test mode is available.

    i think it has something to do with the two different flash loaders.
    but i can't figure out what is the key point...

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Регистрация
    22.09.2003
    Адрес
    Baltija
    Сообщений
    829
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 7 : 5
    Yes, you are right! After flash C108 soft, phone doesn't power on or enter test mode! Perhaps this soft for other HW version (in view of different flash loader).....
    I think you wish without solution....

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0
    You flashed this fw? with ft_af or other utility?

    some say the HW ver of C100 is 0.5B, and those phones with this C108ZKWJ is 0.9B...

  10. #10
    Member
    Регистрация
    05.07.2003
    Адрес
    Солнечный Таджикиста
    Сообщений
    535
    Спасибо
    21
    Благодарностей: 72 : 35
    Hmmm... There must be a hardware difference between C100 and C108, so flashes may be incompatible. Two questions: do you use the DOS-based flasher? and do you have problems flashing any C100 firmware into this phone?

  11. #11
    Newbie
    Регистрация
    17.03.2004
    Сообщений
    6
    Спасибо
    0
    Благодарностей: 0 : 0
    Автор оригинала KPbICMAH
    Hmmm... There must be a hardware difference between C100 and C108, so flashes may be incompatible. Two questions: do you use the DOS-based flasher? and do you have problems flashing any C100 firmware into this phone?
    Yes, I use download.exe, which is DOS-base flasher, to flash my phone.
    and those C100 firmwares, such as C100XXDB1,C10AHWJ1 and C10DXWI6, can be flashed into my phone and work just fine.

Похожие темы

  1. C100
    от rkirsanov в разделе Agere/Skyworks - Series
    Ответов: 6
    Последний ответ: 08.09.2005, 22:47
  2. C100!
    от Chilli Palmer в разделе Agere/Skyworks - Series
    Ответов: 2
    Последний ответ: 07.06.2005, 17:41
  3. C100 HELP
    от Chilli Palmer в разделе Agere/Skyworks - Series
    Ответов: 1
    Последний ответ: 17.03.2005, 16:20
  4. C100
    от Zlodei в разделе Agere/Skyworks - Series
    Ответов: 1
    Последний ответ: 17.08.2004, 04:13
  5. c100
    от henri2002 в разделе Agere/Skyworks - Series
    Ответов: 1
    Последний ответ: 18.12.2003, 13:54

Социальные закладки

Социальные закладки

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru